When I click 'download' (transferring video from dvr to mobile) I get the error message "PROMPT - Please Disconnect Device WIFI, Confirm the Network Connection!" OK/CLOSE, if I click OK the video downloads. What is the prompt trying to tell me please? This only seems to happen with videos that have GPS info, other videos where there is no GPS data I do not get this message? Neil.